I and the Bird #52 plus more Blog stuff

I and the Bird #52 will be up soon at The Wandering Tattler , although I didn’t participate this go around due to time restraints, be sure to check it out!

Also I would like to bring your attention that my good friend Corey Finger is moving his blog Lovely Dark and Deep  and has merged it into the all powerful 10,000 Birds Blog.  He along with Mike and Charlie will certainly keep us all on our toes in the blogging world.  I wish him (and the rest) all the best and hope that when they become rich and famous that they don’t forget the little blogs…

2 responses to “I and the Bird #52 plus more Blog stuff

Leave a Reply

